surfstill.blogg.se

Firefox profile manager doesnt detect folder
Firefox profile manager doesnt detect folder








I can't use hotmail (gmail, ) / ebay / my online bank account. I cannot find the NoScript toolbar button. Since I installed NoScript some Firefox crashes happen. I've just upgraded from Firefox 3.6 or Firefox 28, and NoScript icon disappeared or is not where it used to be anymore. Is there any way to prevent this?īut releasing new versions every few days is getting tedious, can't you limit updates to once a month?!

#Firefox profile manager doesnt detect folder upgrade

I don't like NoScript redirecting the browser on its release notes page every time I upgrade it. Where's my NoScript configuration stored? How can I backup or migrate it? How can I reset it?

firefox profile manager doesnt detect folder

I've never seen such a file type! What the hell am I supposed to do with this kind of file? What is the license of NoScript and its source code?Ģ - installing / uninstalling / migrating / updates 2.1 What do the different NoScript icons mean? JavaScript enabled but keeping Java and Flash blocked until I click above the NoScript placeholder? When I enable "JavaScript" globally, Java and Flash are enabled too. Why should I allow JavaScript, Java, Flash and plugin execution only for trusted sites? Why can I sometimes see about:blank and/or wyciwyg: entries in my NoScript menu? What scripts are causing this? Have I got to disable Java and/or Plugins from Firefox options to browse safely with NoScript ? Have I got to disable JavaScript from Firefox options to browse safely with NoScript? What is that weird sound that I hear when I open a web page? What websites are in the default whitelist and why?

firefox profile manager doesnt detect folder

What is that strange, evil blue being in the NoScript logo?








Firefox profile manager doesnt detect folder